Can I favorite a worker?
Yes, you can favorite workers to easily rehire them.
As long as you have paid a worker for completing a Shift, you can favorite them.
You can do this by two ways:
1. Going to the Flex Worker Group screen:
- From the Flex Worker Groups shortcut on your Home dashboard
- Or by clicking your business icon in the upper right corner of the Home screen to open Organization Management, then navigating to Settings > Flex Workers > Flex Worker Groups — then expanding your Favorited Workers group and searching for them by name.

2. Automatically rating a worker 5 stars on the Rate & Review screen at the completion of their shift. We'll create a separate Flex Worker Group called 'My 5 Star Workers' and add them to it, so you can easily find and rehire them.


To learn more, see What is a Worker Group and why should I use one? or this blog post.