Can Worker(s) see my phone number or address?

Your personal contact information will never be shared.

GigSmart will never share your personal information, such as your phone number, with any Worker. 

GigSmart will only share the address of your Gig with Workers once you have hired them to work that Gig. 

If you need to contact a Worker to learn more about them, hire them, or communicate with them while they are working, you can safely connect with them through the app by using the in-app messaging and/or calling feature. To make a call, you must use the phone number tied to your GigSmart account. GigSmart will use a temporary phone number to connect you with the Worker.