How do I edit my shift?
We understand that details change, which is why we’ve made it easy for you to edit your shifts! To edit a shift:
- Select the shift you would like to edit.
- Select "Manage Shift Details" on the header row at the top.
- Select the edit icon next to the section you would like to edit.
- Make sure to acknowledge you are making the changes and notifying current applicants by selecting the "Yes, Save Edits" button.
Note: If you've already hired and ended one or more workers on an active shift, you won't be able to edit it. You cannot change something on a shift that a worker has already completed.