Who can participate in an MVR check?

MVR checks are available in participating states.

MVR checks are available to Workers over the age of 18 with a driver's' license issued in one of the following states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. 

MVR checks are NOT available to driver’s with licenses issued from the following states: Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia.

For more information, please visit our Verified Gigs information page.